Events

THE BIGGEST MONTHLY SALSA PARTY IN IPSWICH

Monthly Socials at Lait’s Dance Club

Lait Dance Club, Clarkson Street, Ipswich. IP1 2JD
(Parking in the street outside or free public carpark next to Coes)

With DJ Miri bringing you the best combination of quality Salsa tunes for your dancing pleasure!

£8 on the door

Dance away to the rhythms of the Caribbean:
Salsa, Son, Rumba, Kizomba, Merengue, Cha Cha Cha, Bachata, and much more

Doors open 8pm
Workshop 8.30pm- 9:15pm
Close 12.30am

Must be double jabbed or negative lateral flow test on the day!!!!
Please ensure you sanitize regularly!!

EVERYONE WELCOME
Newbies, Beginners, Improvers, Experienced

No need to book

Now let’s get back to some happy dancing nights!!

I can’t wait to see you all dancing the night away!!
Big love
Miri

Dates for 2022:

  • Sat Feb 19
  • Sat Mar 19
  • Sat April 16
  • Sat May 21
  • Sat Jun 18
  • Sat Jul 16
  • None in August
  • Sat Sept 17
  • Sat Oct 15
  • Sat Nov 19
  • Sat Dec 17
  • More to be added